"All I Want is You, JESUS"

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images (74).jpg

I don't want to become,
All I want is You, Jesus.
There's a lot of tears
that I have been through
yet All I want is You.
I don't know where I am going,
I have no idea.
But You are the Alpha and the Omega,
the beginning and the last.
In what path I should go?
If You are the Way.
In what place I should be?
If You are the Truth.
In what things I should bear?
If You are the Life.
All and all is You,
I am nothing without You.
Who will give me joy?
the foundation of the earth is unstable.
If I work for money, I work for evil.
If I live for myself, I don't exist.
What would be my life for?
What is the purpose of all these things if You are not in me?
For 20 years of my existence, the world never changed.
But You God who changed me yet continue to change me.
Let the light shine in me,
I don't care if people think I'm crazy.
Nothing to hide about,
for You God didn't hide to me.
You show all good things to me.
Oh my God, You amaze me.

images (75).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75