I can be received in Steemit and Steemchurch.

 
Hello friends if anyone can answer me please, but I have a big question, I started my adventure for steemit a while ago, and it was a bit harsh, I'm not really an expert on social media, but I was told that Steemit was dieferente and above all a community called @Steemchurch, because there I would be cordially received and learn new things and above all renew my life. lately I've tried to draw attention to the members of this community but nothing happens, I do not know if something needs to be done to be in it or I'm doing it wrong, please if anyone can guide me I'll appreciate it. 


I hope not to cause anger in any of you, I just want to learn to develop myself in this area that is difficult for me. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82