What is a good lesson about marriage? "Let us start the Discussion about Marriage"

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

There is a great deal about the relationship or marriage that we are going to discuss today. As a Christian, we are going to study God's teachings in the Bible without any further word and biblical. Let us start.

How will you know if your partner is meant for you?

How will you know if your Boyfriend or your Girlfriend must be meant for you? We are going to a little romance now steemians friends by this question. How do you know that your wife or husband are meant for you? Did you ask that to yourself before or until now?

I remember the song of Jose Mari Chan the title of "Deep in my Heart." And this is one of my favorite songs.

Deep in my Heart, I love you
Deep in my heart, I care
You are my life
My everything, my dream, my every prayer

Deep in my heart, I know
That deep in your heart you know
That we were meant for each other
And we will love each other forever

Deep in my heart, I know
That deep in your heart you know
That we were meant for each other

And deep within my heart
And deep in your heart
Yes we will love each other forever
Deep in my heart forever.

A very beautiful song... A song that tells you that you were meant for each other. But, I want to use the Bible, not my favorite song. How do you know that your Boyfriend or your Girlfriend must be meant for you by God? Let us read,

Proverbs 19:14
King James Version (KJV)
14 - House and riches are the inheritance of fathers: and a prudent wife is from the Lord.

It says a prudent wife is from the Lord.

  • If you are a man, what is meant by God for you is a prudence wife.
  • If you are a woman, what is meant by God for you is a prudence man also.

It is vice versa. A prudence wife is from the lord and of course, a prudence husband is from the lord also. Now, test his prudence... And its up you to decide... If it's he or she was meant for you... Does the person have prudence? A wisdom that comes from God? Prudence does not come from this earth because the Bible speaks of spiritual things and matters.

Not the prudence of those who are prudence about the things of the world! It is another things! Let me prove at 1 Corinthians 1:19 it says,

Corinthians 1:19
King James Version (KJV)
19 - For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding of the prudent.

Did you see that steemians? There is prudence that is nothing in the site of the lord. He said, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding of the prudent. So there are prudent who is nothing. The understanding is nothing to God.

When the Bible speaks of a prudent wife, it is prudence comes from the lord. A prudent wife or a prudent husband. You test the prudence that is in the lady or is in the man and you will certainly know that the boyfriend or that girlfriend was meant for you by God.

But if you can't see a prudence, then postpone it! Wait for another to come along your way... After all, there are so many men and there are so many women on earth. You can wait for the right time in the right place. And who knows? Love comes from the most unexpected places... And it comes from the unexpected time of your life...

Is the woman always obliged to obey her husband?

If the woman is a Christian woman and the husband is a Christian husband; it is commandments from the lord to the woman to be in subjection to the man. "In everything!" In Ephesians 5:24 it says,

Ephesians 5:24
King James Version (KJV)
24 - Therefore as the church is subject unto Christ, so let the wives be to their own husbands in everything.

You see? That is one of the problems of being married; of being with the husband, because a woman if you are a Christian, you have to submit yourself to your husband in everything. Even in a color of your dress, in the making of your face, how short will be your skirt or how long it will be, it must be under the decision of the husband.

That is the strict answer of the Christian scripture.

IMAGE SOURCE
Source - 1

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

hahahahahhahhaahha! ate @marizen , @kendallron HAHAHAHHAA

It's not about the image... NYahaha... It's about the message... But the image really attracts the people... Nyhahaha... And @judeeey03 the message is also for you... It is a lesson from the bible...

Nacapture ako both image and message haha thanks po

Nyahahaha... (^_^)

Sweet! This message gets my attention. Great topic you have!

  1. Is the woman always obliged to obey her husband?
  2. How will you know if your partner is meant for you?

If I can give you a big upvote, I will.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Happiness is in seeing that @kennyroy is married too. My hopes for myself is on the highest peak.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @kennyroy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99