The Season of Singing Has Come

Song of Solomon 2 11-12 small.png

The Lord has been SO good to us - how can we keep from singing?

I'm so thankful for all the Lord has done and is currently doing in our lives. One thing I'm really thankful for lately, is that He's giving me some amazing opportunities to use technology for HIS glory. Even in practicing my photography skills, such as with taking some shots of cherry blossoms like this one, last week, I'm starting to 'picture' more ways of how these things can be used to glorify Him. I'm learning more about photography and capturing video, and these are just a couple of skills that will be very useful skills for our projects going forward!

God is so, so good! I can't say it enough! And when you make up your mind to live fully for Him, and seek first the Kingdom of God, He has promised that 'all these things shall be added unto you'. It is so sweet when that includes making some long held dreams come true! But it's all for HIS glory.

And I shall sing only for His glory all my days!

God bless. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66