You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marriage 113 - How to find a mate. Step 3- Where do I find a mate?

in #christian-trail6 years ago

One can also be lucky to bump into their true love at the most unexpected times. Some grpw their love with time. Yes i totally agree that you cannot sit on your loins and wait for truelove to fall from the sky. This was my solution after my first hearybreak, i couldnt heal until i started to go out again meeting new people. Thanks for the post. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting @mistakili. Yes, I agree it is possible to meet the right person at unexpected times. I am glad you find a way to get healed after a heartbreak.

@mistakili I would say though that after a heartbreak it wouldn't necessarily be wise to get into a relationship right away. At least not actively looking for it. Sometimes it's just good to have friends and let those authentic and relaxed relationships take you to the next thing.
~Blessings!

Hope you are having a great day :)

And what about my post????

Yes, it was good. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57