THRIVE means...

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Guys we will learn from this word T.H.R.I.V.E

T - Think, that were going to eternity a place where God prepared for us. The Lord said I go to prepare a place for you.

H - Hope, is in the Lord Jesus because He is the only Way to Heaven. The Lord said in John I am the only Way...

R - Resurrection, The Lord Jesus was resurrected and its a guaranteed that we also resurrect.

I - Inspired Intercession, Be inspired for the Lord.

V - Value, You have a great value and thats the reason the Lord suferred died and rose again.

E - Equipped and Empowered, Today you need to be equipt and empowred to bless others a lot of people are been lost that through you and me Jesus will be lifted exalted. More souls for Jesua.

Thanks for reading Godbless.
harmony-1229893__480.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66