Come to me all who are worked and charged!

in #christian-trail6 years ago

One day plus one day less, that's life every day to come is a new experience in our lives to learn from every mistake and every achievement and although we learn more of the mistakes so as not to commit them again we always remember the good and the bad better forget it, never forget that the best thing is to know how to live life with good attitude and always with positive attitude that God takes care of the rest so leave everything in your hands and all your days will be better; Because that is what the Word of God tells us Come to me, all of you who are hardworking and loaded, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn from me, for I am meek and humble of heart; and you will find rest for your souls; For my yoke it is easy, and my burden light. Matthew 11.28-30.

! [all of you who are worked and loaded.jpg] ()

May God bless all of us and may this new month that is already running bring many blessings to each one of you and your families ...

Greetings from Venezuela...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73