STEEMCHURCH: HOW CAN YOUR FAMILY BE HAPPY?

in #christian-trail6 years ago

I am happily single. But I look forward to get married someday. As I go through all works of life. I come to see, that most family are not happy. Everyday I go round the street, I observe that young lovers, who are still dating seems to be happy together than some couple. How so image
To my close observation from my parents. Grandparent. And near by nabors, I think there is something that, we all in this circle call the family need to do.to make sure that the family is united.
The record of broke marriage is on the rise, the last time I checked 35% of marriaged couple get divorced after one year of marriage.(Guinness book record)
So I make my move in finding a solution,and as I look for a successful marriage I have to interview someone couple around me. This is what my parents says as I quote "we always not find fault in each other, and we know when to talk to each other, but meanwhile communication is the key to a successful marriage life. if you want a good marriage be sure you spend time with each other and understand yourself before planning marriage"
My grandparents I quote. "well we have been married for a very long time now as you know I think GOD word has help us a lot to go about in our lives and our relationship with each other the other we go the stronger it becomes. We are 56years old in marriage..
"

These words touch me a lot. They are all true and I have to meditate on each of the answer. this is what I found out. image
#My lessons
From my parents I note that they are always saying good about each other. They never use words that hurt on each other. So I see that good communication is a vital key for the family.
From my grandparents. I see that since God is the originator of marriage. Just as every owner gives a user manual I think the Bible is a great guide that can help alot, when We follow the principles found in the Bible our family will be strong and sound just like a rock....these are what I hope for and I know you too learn from these little observation of mine...
thank for your time..follow @roselinee and do not forget @eturnerx my inspirational friend.. resteem if you find this message useful for other to know about

Sort:  

Love seeing a God loving community. God bless. Hope to see more of you.

Yes thanks for your time

The bible, in second Corinthians 6:14 talks about being unequally yoked. Like an Ox and a donkey, its more difficult to get two diffrent animals to work togather. Think how hard it will be for believers and unbelievers to work togather. Thank you for your post god bless you on your path.

Thanks for bringing out that useful point

This post has received a 2.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @roselinee.

very well said my friend@roselinee , i see your point that communication is important to a family:) God bless!!!

Thank for your observation

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67