You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marriage 190 - What can break the trust in your marriage?

Hi @hope777

I am not yet married, but as you can see in my profile picture, there is a wonderful women in my life.

Thank you for adding the post and through the post giving young people the advice needed to enter and keep a good relationship with each other.

Looking forward to your next post!

@sacryptocollect

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting @sacryptocollect. I am a fellow South African. I am really looking for couples that will follow me and find value in what I write. I also have a radio show on mspwaves.com on Sunday's 7 pm UTC.

South Afica here we go! :-)

I'm already following you. I'll also check out your radio show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56