"You Call Me Beautiful..." - AmazingWorship #5

in #christian-trail6 years ago

I first heard this song at the Planet Shakers Conference 2017... it was not just powerful, it was LIBERATING!!! I believe every Believer need to receive the Message of this Song into your Spirit.

pexels-photo-289825.jpeg
Source

Here's the song's origin...

It was written by Mitch Wong as he was inspired by the upcoming Women's Conference and he had a vision of people who were coming for the conference, a little insecure, a little broken. He says... "this song is about the Father's Love for us and our identity in Him", in Psalm 139 it shares about God searching us and He knows us, as He knitted us in our mother's womb.

Such an amazing revelation, that you and I are LOVED!

Be Blessed as you listen through this song, through the season of your life.

You Call Me Beautiful

Verse 1
You have known me, before I learned to breathe
You have searched me, there's nothing You don't see
You have witnessed, my triumphs and falls
You loved me through it all, You loved me through it all

Pre-Chorus
I am not my mistakes, I am a child of God
You have called me by name, I'm home in my Father's arms

Chorus 1
I am amazed, Caught in the wonder of Your love
Cleansed by the power of Your touch
Father, You call me beautiful, Beautiful

Verse 2
You have crowned me, with favour and with peace
You have silenced, the lies I once believed
You accept me, You claimed me as Your own
You're never letting go, You're never letting go!

Chorus 2
I am amazed, Caught in the wonder of Your love
Cleansed by the power of Your touch
Father, You call me beautiful
I stand in awe, Lost in the depths of Your mercy
Your heart beats like thunder around me
Father, You call me beautiful, Beautiful

Bridge
My sin and shame have been outweighed
By endless love and perfect grace
I hear Your voice above the waves, You call me beautiful
My innocence has been restored
No fear can hold me anymore
For You are mine and I am Yours, Father, You're beautiful
Source

This is what the Lord calls us, when He sees us. We are Beautiful to Him.

He Loves Us. He Calls Us His Very Own!

Psalm-139-14_af7f60ee-c137-4b8d-894d-cfa1edb46b89.jpeg
Source

Blessings & Shalom.

@SeekGod

FullSizeRender.jpg


Follow us @SeekGod, and get your DailyBread

Sort:  

Hi there! We bring good news!

We thought that we would like to let you know that we have added you to our list of users on our curation trail!

As a result, all content that you post, we will automatically Upvote you 100%!

Thank you for the good work that you are doing!

If you would like to know more, check out our most recent blog post here!

We would really appreciate it if you can show some support in any way, shape or form.

Best,

@charitycurator

Congratulations @seekgod! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59