Evening PRAYER = #prayer 163 :-)❤️

in #christian-trail5 years ago (edited)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

🙏 Lord God Almighty, thank You for Your statutes and commands. "Blessed are those whose ways are blameless, who walk according to the law of the Lord. Blessed are those who keep his statutes and seek him with all their heart—
You have laid down precepts that are to be fully obeyed.” This is Your word. Lord Jesus, teach me and help me to be steadfast in obeying Your decrees. Do not forsake me. I will praise You with an upright heart as I learn Your righteous laws. I seek You with all my heart; do not let me stray from Your commands. Your word is written in my heart Lord, let me hate evil and do good. Be good to Your servant while I live, that I may obey Your word. Open my eyes that I may see wonderful things in Your law. I am a stranger on earth; do not hide Your commands from me. My soul is consumed with longing for Your laws at all times.” Cause me to abide and live them out, in Jesus name. 🙏

Amen.

check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-)❤️

Have a blessed and rainy month of July 2019 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail. :-)❤️


(Photo credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66