Evening PRAYER = #prayer 164 :-)❤️

🙏 Abba Father, thank You for Jesus. Lord Jesus, You are The Way, The Truth and The Life. No one goes to the Father except through You. We were taught, with regard to our former way of life, to put off our old self, which is being corrupted by its deceitful desires; and to put on the new self, created to be like God in true righteousness and holiness. Teach us and help us to obey and follow You and to pursue and live in Christlikeness as You have modeled to us. May we live a life of holiness and righteousness and be pleasing and delightful to You, In Jesus Name. 🙏

Amen.

check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-)❤️

Have a blessed and rainy month of July 2019 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60