You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Years Bible Reading Plan November 13.

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

@sayche,

Thank you for stopping to read. If I understand you question well. You are saying why didn't I explain better.

As the subject matter implies it is a Bible study plan. It was meant for you to able to study the Bible back to back in three years.

If I further explain the verses of the each day then it has defeat the purpose. But to answer you question:

The Bible says in Isaiah 55:11 every word of God will surely accomplish everything it set out for. All you have to do is to follow the instructions.

Matthew also said something in Matthew 6:33, Seek God first and every other thing shall be added unto you, including the money you want, the food you want on your table, that house you want to build. Everything you want is in the word of God.

Locate it.

@stevenmosoes

Sort:  

actually I wasn't saying you didn't explain well. I meant to say the verse leaves questions in my head. But thanks for explaining. And being a believer myself, I have tried to do that to my best ability, seeking the kingdom first. But the result was disappointment. I guess I didn't do it right. I was trying to be totally dependent on God, but I was left more destitute.

@sayche,

I am not with you to tell about you but all I can say is never give up. God might be testing your loyalty and commitment.

Remember, Satan is the accusers of brethren who goes about seeking for who to devour. He is the one that look for loophole to accuse you when God released your testimony.

Also, God looks down upon laziness, but He shows mercy to hard work, you can accomplish many things with hard work.
When you’re in God’s will God will strengthen you daily and help you.

Follow the examples of Christ, Paul, and Peter who were all hard workers. Work hard, pray hard, preach hard, and study Scripture hard.

Rely on the Holy Spirit for help daily. I pray that you store these Scripture quotes in your heart for inspiration and help.

See this scriptures.

Colossians 3:23-24 Work willingly at whatever you do, as though you were working for the Lord rather than for people. Remember that the Lord will give you an inheritance as your reward, and that the Master you are serving is Christ.

1 Corinthians 10:31 Whether therefore ye eat, or drink, or whatsoever ye do, do all to the glory of God.

Romans 12:11-12 Never be lazy, but work hard and serve the Lord enthusiastically. Rejoice in our confident hope. Be patient in trouble, and keep on praying.

For more information join the discord Channel.

God bless you.

@stevenmosoes

This comment has received a 24.83 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @sayche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56