Three Years Bible Reading Plan 29th, July 2019

in #christian-trail5 years ago (edited)

Greetings from us, BlockchainChapel Family who daily write Christian and good moral Articles. Thank you for taking out time to check this post.

28th July 2019.
Today's Study is from Philippian 3:1-16 NKJV




The Bible is too precious to be just a book but a pure book inspired by God. Everything foreseen from the past, written in it has come to existence. We need to read back to back to understand everything Jesus did for us all.


Today's Beautiful book of the Bible:

Philippian 3:1-16 NKJV

(1) Finally, my brethren, rejoice in the Lord. For me to write the same things to you is not tedious, but for you it is safe. (2) Beware of dogs, beware of evil workers, beware of the mutilation! (3) For we are the circumcision, who worship God in the Spirit, rejoice in Christ Jesus, and have no confidence in the flesh, (4) though I also might have confidence in the flesh. If anyone else thinks he may have confidence in the flesh, I more so: (5) circumcised the eighth day, of the stock of Israel, of the tribe of Benjamin, a Hebrew of the Hebrews; concerning the law, a Pharisee; (6) concerning zeal, persecuting the church; concerning the righteousness which is in the law, blameless. (7) But what things were gain to me, these I have counted loss for Christ. (8) Yet indeed I also count all things loss for the excellence of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord, for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and count them as rubbish, that I may gain Christ (9) and be found in Him, not having my own righteousness, which is from the law, but that which is through faith in Christ, the righteousness which is from God by faith; (10) that I may know Him and the power of His resurrection, and the fellowship of His sufferings, being conformed to His death, (11) if, by any means, I may attain to the resurrection from the dead. (12) Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. (13) Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, (14) I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus. (15) Therefore let us, as many as are mature, have this mind; and if in anything you think otherwise, God will reveal even this to you. (16) Nevertheless, to the degree that we have already attained, let us walk by the same rule, let us be of the same mind.

Quote to constantly remember

The word of God is like calm to a raging storm. When we accept God into our lives, his words will satisfy our hunger.


Brief Explanation of today's study:

Left this explanation to you guys today for a chance to win 100% upshare/upvote/vote from me.


About the Author

Steven Moses known as the BlockchainPastor is currently serving as the Media Pastor at Christ Miracle Church Mission in Lagos Nigeria. I am partially a graphic designer, video editor, and all-around media-friendly guy, blessed with two handsome boys but above all, I enjoy seeing lives changed. Together with my beautiful wife, Omowunmi, we have strived to use media to spread the gospel of Christ to the ends of the world being the founder of Blockchainchapel Group, on steemit, Whaleshares, Weku, easysocial, Discord, etc. I studied Computer Science, did several professional courses, a gospel blogger and love to just write inspirationally. You can find me in the Discord Server below.



Blockchainchapel is a Community Network/Group who are posed to ensuring gospel is spread to the ends of the world through blockchain social media technology. We are constantly encouraging many to write Christian Articles, articles that promote good morals both locally and internationally. Join us today with our discord as a place of solace for everyone with details below.


Three Years Bible Reading Plan is a tip of the iceberg of Blockchainchapel Group!



Interested in joining Team Blockchainchapel?

Visit us on Discord and introduce yourself.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62