GOOD FRIDAY -GOD'S ULTIMATE ACT OF LOVE FOR MAN

images (4).jpg
Source


Jesus is my savior. I love Him so much and this is my love letter to Him.


How do I fathom this mystery?
That He who created me
Still died in misery, for me
Who am but mere dust

Died for my sins even before I was.
How do I speak of this great king
Rich and mighty
Who still was poorest of all.

Gave himself up to his creation.
For my sake He gave up the ghost
But not without hope.
For the grave could not hold him down.

And on the third day He rose up from the dead,
That I too may rise from the ashes of sin.
Dying He destroyed my death, rising He restored my life.
That one day I may be perfect in Him who died for me.

I love you Jesus.


@christian-trail


DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Amen, i invite visite my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71