You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was huge misunderstanding about Steem Flag Rewards

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Pretty sure he meant to say:

I dropped into a chat room of people who weren't concerned about "my concerns" when I attempted to control the conversation and the reaction the "chatters trolled me back."

Then I got preachy and tried to assume that others should take on my cause in my words, because I said so.

Got it.

Sort:  

If you're not concerned @whatsup, then all you need to do is say it. But that chatroom turned into the Spanish Inquisition when I tried to explain myself.

Just say "Not Interested" and I move on.

But that's not what happened now, is it?

I'm just a minnow that just wants to clean up the trash.
Is it ok if I use my stake for that purpose and others? Is it ok we enact a system where it is profitable? What's the problem here?

I have absolutely no issue with you or what you use your stake for. I preach it all the time.
Also when I want to flag something, I just do it. I don't need to form a group or a club. I have no issue with your desire to do so.
I do take issue with you acting like someone is "doing you wrong" because they see it differently than you.

Yep, I was rude to you in chat. I think your "Fall on your Cross" attitude of "Taking the High Road" is laughable.

Look all I'm saying is the degree of yall's insults was wrong and allowing it without saying anything. That's wasn't really right.. unless you think so I guess.

Yes, but you're not understanding. It's about strength in numbers to take down the rings. Could you do it on your own? I think it's a good approach and was told 10% ROI is all we need. That's too damn easy!

Again, you could say sorry. That wouldn't ruin your life now, would it? By your own admission, you were rude. I had every right to write about it because no apology was rendered..

Except I'm not sorry, you still refuse to accept my "I'm Not Interested" and have to pitch one more time... (Strength in numbers) You are great at identifying when others are wrong, but seem to have some difficulty in seeing the role you play. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72