A Christian Reminder

in #christian-trail6 years ago

image.jpeg

"For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory" - 2 Cor. 4:17

Sort:  

I am a Muslim but I love Jesus Christ-the messiah and a great prophet. I would say that the path to truth is always difficult.

I have met many Muslims who love Jesus. Have you heard of the term "Isawi Muslim" which means a Muslim who follows in the way of Jesus? Isa = Jesus, wi = way. Many Christians don't realize that a Muslim must follow Jesus. I think if more knew this there would be more peace between Christians and Muslims.

Jesus makes everything beautiful in His time

He may delay but He sure will not arrive late.

It's one of my favorite texts, thanks for reminding me

I often think the Christian life is a life of bearing the cross. A christian may not always be happy but he can be assured of his salvation. thanks @wilx

yes, very true. thanks for sharing

It is always worth it. I made the right decision to follow Jesus.

Amen Yet I will try to follow Him.

I have decided to follow Jesus no turning back. because Matthew 24:13 says: But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved. There will be a great shock in the last day because some believers will go to hell because of lack of enduring until the end.

Thank you Jesus for coming into my life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63