You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSALM 143:10 - READ A BIBLE VERSE DAILY

in #christian-trails6 years ago

Well, I see plagiarism as when you use content without stating where you got it from......( I stand to be corrected)

And here, everyone is informed that it is from the Bible..

Sort:  

Correct. That's an part of plagiarism.

But u make an lifing (economical aspect) from the thoughts of another (this case bible) without any changes or supplements (personal contribution). So your posts are an unfair competition to the bible/church itselfe and offences the moral rights.

You only reinvented phlebotomy. For U - not your church...

I think when you read the whole post and the reason for the daily bible verse post, you will understand that I don't need to supplement it with comments and explanations.

It's for you to meditate on them.

Thanks

Oh, I did read it and came to the view I present to u.

"As Christians we need a daily dose of the word of God to stay active and keep us on track."
= "Read this and give me your upvote to be an good christ"

U don't want to understand the grievances. U don't even go in on my arguments. You're just interessted in your earnings.

Piteous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58