Let's go spiritual : meet pastor Kay, your steemit pastor

Today's tonic: Jesus is the way, the truth and the life

Text: John 14:6

Confession: with Christ in me, I can never be dried of what to do in Jesus name. Amen

Series: 54

IMG_20180607_070548_006.jpg

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.John 14:6

Hello children of God wherever you are this morning. I welcome you all to God's alter where we have a definite encounter with God on daily basis. It is my sincere prayer that the good God you have come to seek shall find you in Jesus name, Amen

Today, God is asking me to minister to someone that it is not over yet. You can still have that definitely encounter. You can still have that miracle job, marriage, children and the desires of your heart.

Today's teaching is the 54th of its kind.. Hallelujah

For us to get to a particular destination, we need to follow a way, I don't know whether someone is inspired already! If you must follow a way to your destination in life, and Jesus is saying he's that way (john 14:6). I think we should just relax and follow him.

Are you confused or you lack the idea of how to go about life? Please, do not worry for their is a way before you in Christ Jesus. Ask him for a way out, and He will surely show up.

Is your business going the opposite direction to what you planned? Worry less, their is a way to success beckoning on you to come, and success would become your inheritance in Him.

Whatever problem you are facing with, Jesus is asking me to tell you this morning that he is the way out of those problems. Call on him and he won't fail you. He has already promised you that in his word.

Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.Jeremiah 33:3

Jesus is the only way to success in all the areas of life, He want you to come to him and have His yoke upon you by casting your yokes on Him

Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. Matthew 11:28-29

As you call on Jesus today, may He show himself to you as the way in Jesus name, Amen

To be continued....

Peace I leave with you. May the peace of God that surpasses all understanding rest and abide with you now and forever. Amen

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

Sort:  

Another nice sermon to go through thanks steemit pastor
@emmakkayluvs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85