You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting go...

in #christian6 years ago

The funny thing is, I find it hard to live in the moment... I either have future, past or "imagination world" to live in. I have something to learn from this post, but even if I changed a bit, I don't want to change who I am.

By the way, the current ahmadmanga, is different than the last year's ahmadmanga, each one of them tries his best to stay 'alive' as much as he can.

Though the best thing the current "ahmadmanga" can do, is to CREATE (leave something behind) so the next ones that takes his place can look back, and remember him by... If you didn't understand. It's hard to describe, but that's what I feel each day. Sadly CREATE(ing) isn't easy thing to do.


Sometimes it is not the negative that holds us back but the good memories. We live in the past by treasuring a great accomplishment or special moment, to such an extend that we miss the moment that we are in.

So true~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94