People are Walls!

in #christian6 years ago (edited)

Let's talk about People

Will you agree that people are walls?

  • First, lets hear this story!

I am holding a tennis ball facing a wall.

I throw that ball very hard unto that wall and it bounces back, my little hands is chasing after the ball but cannot catch it. I did it again and i did catch it off the ground.

Then I realized that its me who throw that ball, If I will throw it gently then I could catch it with my little hand.

My dear friends, I share this story to you because in our present day, social media is our way of daily communication. A lot of issue thrown everyday and its up to us how we throw our own reaction!

Do you have bashers?

If this negative thinking people throwing bad unto you, do not throw curse or any bad words to them instead, bless them.

People are walls.
What may you throw to then will bounce back to you!
If you say something not nice it will bounce back to you.
If you bless them, it will bounce back to you.

It is the gift of understanding that should we ask for!
Without this grace of understanding, we cannot do this and spread only more hate which doesn't help to each and everyone.

If people say something bad about you, Just bless them and you will be blessed.
Those who cursed is just cursing itself without knowing it.

I pray to you that God almighty Bless you and keep you! In Jesus Name, Amen.

redfish.PNG



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Proof of Participation Post

Get 0.2 redfish/submit
comment your;
1.-username
2.-upvote this post
3.-resteem this post
4.-waves address
-Receive Redfish after Verification!


IMG_20171231_124427.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @albertvhons! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15