Creativity comes from the Lord

in #christian5 years ago (edited)

We are given creativity from the Lord. I never acknowledged that before and I am so sorry Lord. In proverbs we learn that we are given the gifts of creative attribute of the Lord which isn't an impersonal attribute of the Lord, but one of his creative attributes from having a humble and respectful fear of the Lord, and I never acknowledged that before. So here and now I would like to say that my steemit name ArtfulAnthony, I owe all of my artistic gifts to the Holy Spirit, the gift of his Holy Spirit which was given to me by the Lord. Thank you Jesus. I love and appreciate and humbly fear you as well as wait for your Kingdom to come.

I also apologize for liking stupid shows like Game of Thrones in the past which are blasphemies to your Kingdom and now that my eyes are open I can see. Praise the Lord. Hallelujah! Thank you for letting me see and for saving me. I just wanted to tell you and everyone that very very publicly in this format Lord. May your Kingdom come quickly because we need the peace and cleansing that you will bring Amen. Thank you for forgiving me for my sins as I forgive those who have sinned upon me and for making no weapon formed upon me prosper for you are the Kingdom and the Glory forever and ever Amen! I love you Lord! Thank you and I praise you loudly and proudly! I have pride in the Lord! Amen! Hallelujah Praise be to the Most High The Great I am who has blessed us all with life and prosperity yet most of us remain blind to our blessings. May we all wake up in the time we have and may we be filled with a repentant heart so that we can see the error of our ways while there is still time for us to repent and clear a straight way for the Lord in Jesus name Amen. Also, There I pray for all those who don't know the Lord, may his blood and water shed on Calvary fill their eyes so their eyes be open to the dangers of worshiping God's enemy and to false Idols and the dangers of being an unrepentant sinner. I forgive those who try to kill me. I know that they can't hurt me for if God is with me who can be against me? No one. I am sorry that I was mad at those who tried to kill me with black magic and evil methods. I forgive them Lord. Please forgive them for they know not what they do, especially as they do this as we celebrate the day of your birth. You were born as a living sacrifice for our sins. We are ALL sinners. None of us are better than the others. Please forgive us all and give us all grace and mercy. I love you Jesus Christ. Glory to God! Hallelujah! "No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise up against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is The heritage of the of the servants of the Lord and their righteousness is of me saith the Lord." Isaiah 54:17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63