Exactly What We Needed (Original Work)

in #christian5 years ago

Good Morning Thursday.......
Father thank You for this NEW day. As You walk with us today, keep us focused on Your TRUTHS, and continue to fill our HEARTS & MINDS with Your PEACE, so there's no room for fear or doubt. In YESHUA, JESUS CHRIST'S Name. Amen!

  • Exactly What We Needed

Our Father Knows Exactly What We Need; Him. That's the reason He Came. Only He Can Fix What We Have Broken. It is so amazing how Our Father Knows Everything. Not only does He Know Everything About Us, Down To Every Thought And Hair On Our Head, But He Also Knows Everything About All Things He Has Created, or...Everything. Our Father Knows Us Much Better Than We Know Ourselves. Because of Our Father's Supreme And Infinite Knowledge, Wisdom, and Understanding, He Knew... Exactly What We Needed.

Before my being fully "awakened" by The Grace of The One True and Living God and His Son Yeshua, Jesus Christ, I was instilled by my mother with a knowledge of God Almighty and a "thirst" for things that would "grow my faith." Somehow I knew God Existed, I just didn't understand His True Revelation Through His Son Yeshua, Jesus Christ. Nonetheless, I searched often for "clues" as to what this life was all about. I would write down Bible Verses that "struck" me and that Our Father Had Put In My Path. Throughout the years I collected quite a few nifty sayings and quotes from Biblical Teachers, Servants of God, and various daily devotions. In this lifelong and continuous search there are a few of these quotes, sayings, and nuggets of wisdom that "stuck with me." Today I would like to share one of those "pieces of wisdom" God Sent My Way, With You. It caught my eye years ago sitting on a double-sided "flip-book" daily devotion calendar which sat on our kitchen window seal. With some slight modifications, it went a little something like this:

"If our need had been information,
Our Father would have sent us an educator.
If our need had been technology,
Our Father would have sent us a scientist.
If our need had been money,
Our Father would have sent us an economist.
If our need had been pleasure,
Our Father would have sent us an entertainer.
But our greatest need was forgiveness,
So Our Father, God Almighty, Sent Us A SAVIOR."

What a reason to REJOICE, and what a reason to be THANKFUL! Glory Be To God, Our Father In Heaven, For His Mercy, For His Perfect Judgement, For His Love of Us, and For His Perfect and Holy Son In Whom We Are Saved!

I can't remember the name of the calendar or the person who wrote this quote, unfortunately, so I can't give them any credit, but I can give Our Father The Credit For Inspiring Someone To Share A Profound Truth... A Profound Truth That Can Only Be Revealed By God Himself and His Son, The "Redeemer" of Us All. While I do believe that Yeshua, Jesus Christ Is All Those Other Things In The Such As: an Educator and Scientist, A Savior Was Indeed Our Greatest Need. Thank You Father and Thank You Yeshua! Bless Your Holy Name Forever and Thank You For Leading Us To You...Even Before We Realized You Were Calling Us! Thank You For Knowing!...Exactly What We Needed. 😃🙌🔥

The Word of Truth:

“But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ Died For Us. Much more then, having now been justified by His Blood, we shall be saved from wrath through Him. For if when we were enemies we were reconciled to God through the death of His Son, much more, having been reconciled, we shall be saved by His Life. And not only that, but we also Rejoice In God Through Our Lord Jesus Christ, Through Whom We Have Now Received The Reconciliation.”
‭‭Romans‬ ‭5:8-11‬

“You are My witnesses, says the Lord, and My Servant Whom I Have Chosen, that you may Know Me, Believe Me and Remain Steadfast to Me, and Understand That I AM HE. Before Me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after Me. I, even I, am the Lord, and besides Me There Is No Savior. I have declared [the future] and have saved [the nation in times of danger], and I have shown [that I am God]–when there was no strange and alien god among you; therefore you are My witnesses, says the Lord, that I Am God. Yes, from the time of the first existence of day and from this day forth I AM HE; and there is no one who can deliver out of My hand. I will work, and who can hinder or reverse it?”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭43:10-13‬

“Listen to Me, O Jacob, and Israel, My called [ones]: I AM HE; I Am The First, I Also Am The Last. [Isa. 41:4.]”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭48:12‬

“Now I tell you before it comes, that when it does come to pass, you may believe that I AM HE.”
‭‭John‬ ‭13:19‬ ‭

“And we have seen and testify that the Father has sent the Son as Savior of the world.”
‭‭I John‬ ‭4:14‬ ‭

“They remembered that God was their ROCK, The Most High God, their REDEEMER.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭78:35‬

“But as for me, I know that my REDEEMER Lives. In the end, He Will Stand Upon The Earth.”
‭‭Job‬ ‭19:25‬ ‭

A copy of this devotion, pictures with verses, and other encouragement for sharing, is available at:
https://servantofyeshua7.weebly.com

Thank You and Yahweh Yeshua Ha'Mashiach, God Our Father and His Son, Bless You!‭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44