The Lord, your Redeemer.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christian6 years ago

For, it was written:

For a mere moment I have forsaken you,
But with great mercies I will gather you.
With a little wrath I hid My face
from you for a moment;
But with everlasting kindness I will have mercy on You.

Says the LORD. Your Redeemer.

He who has ears to hear; Hear. He who has eyes to see; See.
He who does not; Seek blindly, and ask in deafness.
And He will call out to You; "Here am I. Here am I."
There is no tear that he has not already planned for wiping away.

Bless you, each. The big, bless you with a cutting down and humbling.
The little, bless you with great growth of the spirit, and miraculous fruits thereof.

Amen; Even so, come Lord Jesus ... Hallelujah, Amen, my Abba Jah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71