OVERCOMERS DAILY PRAYER AND DECLARATION 20TH FEBRUARY 2018

in #christian6 years ago (edited)

images (8).jpg
Source

You will not walk to death as you are going out this morning.
The Holy Spirit will be your guide,
His grace will be sufficient for you.
The hand of God will touch your situation today, and you will experience positive change.
This beautiful morning, l pray that the grace of our Heavenly Father that makes the day break, make you break new grounds with ease and beyond your imagination!
Your hopes, good dreams and glorious expectations will surely manifest and translate fully to testimonies, in Jesus mighty name.

We are Overcomers.
We will never apologise, never explain, never surrender to the enemy.

Sort:  

Hey, I am AlphaPrime, I am a semi-bot. I find useful and quality posts and resteem it ( My service is limited to minions only for now).

If you find my work worthy please follow me.

You can also call me to resteem your new posts whenever you post new content by sending me $0.01 SBD and your link as memo.

If you want to support me, please feel free to delegate SP so that I can start upvoting minions.

If you have a business plan or just want to have a chat, I am sitting on discord @alphaprime.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73