Book Review: I Declare War

C515065E-DBCB-4F8A-A3EB-2B370604BF24.png

I Declare War
Four Keys to Winning the Battle with Yourself
by Levi Lusko
Need Help?
Check out our Device Guide

Thomas Nelson--W Publishing

Thomas Nelson
Christian , Religion & Spirituality
Pub Date 30 Oct 2018

I am reviewing a copy of I Declare War through Thomas Nelson-W Publishing and Netgalley:

Ready to Declare War on what you think, say or speak, then I Declare War is the book for uou:!

This book points out that whether or not we recognize it we are at war with ourselves. This book points out that when you put a mask on, you are masking yourself from God’s blessings! We are also reminded that God didn't get stuck with us, that in fact he choose us!

We are at war but all is not lost, if we engage, we can win.

In this book the author shares about his personal battls from moodiness to bullying, suicidal thoughts, night terrors and managing his own emotions. In this book he uses the practical tools he used from God’s word to help himself to help his readers.

I give I Declare War five out of five stars!

Happy Reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74