Sort:  

ok brother the history of the arians is the history of christianity.if you want to know more i can send you a long video about this and i think that you will know more facts about christianity.

I've been doing some reading about the Arians, particularly their influence on Germanic peoples. Have you heard of the Christadelphians?

ok sir i don't know the Christiadelphians but i read a short definition about them in wikipedia.
The information on the Internet about the Arians is very scarce for this I will shorten the road for you .. This episode tells the full story of the Arians

If you want this is my Facebook account
https://www.facebook.com/dopa.mine.7165

send me a friendship request and I would be happy to talk to you.

Okay, I sent a friend request. You'll recognise my surname.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48