THANKS TO CANADIAN DOCTORS

in #christian6 years ago

I read a certain news from this site https://yen.com.gh/107080-over-500-canadian-doctors-protest-raises-paid-much.html#107080,
And really touches my heart. The news was all about Canadian doctors protesting against raised in paid(They're being paid too much). I thank the doctors for what they have done because they taught for the poor and also remember the fact that other also don't have.so if they have in abundant while should they worry themselves again,I know if it was I and you, like we will demand more.but the bible said if we have want to eat and drink,we should not worry our-self and this is what they have done.I know they did it not to glorify man but to glorify God.
Help me say thanks to them and thanks to the almighty father for touching their heart .

jesus.jpg

https://yen.com.gh/107080-over-500-canadian-doctors-protest-raises-paid-much.html#107080

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68