Jesus the good shepherd

in #christian6 years ago

Focus on God today but stay calm. No matter what the circumstances may bring. God will take care of you, He go with you and also for you. Nothing can or will take God by surprise. Jesus will not allow the circumstances to take control of you as long as you stay with Him and look to Him, For He is your help in time of trouble. Communicating with Him brings blessings that by far out weights all of your troubles. Be aware of Jesus Presence at all times. this brings joy that can keep you in time of trouble. ( Psalm 23 : 1-4 ) The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want. 2- He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: He leadeth me beside the still waters. 3- He restoreth my soul : He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. 4- Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil for thou art with me: thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. ( 2 Corinthians 4 : 16-17 ) For which cause we faint not ; but though our outward man perish, yet the inward man is renewed day by day. 17. For our light afflictions, which is but for a moment, Wokketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Going through God's word and seeing the great promises He has for us(just like the one you wrote up there) and many others tells us about His assuring love for us. No matter the situation, challenges and circumstances, He is always there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09