You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Occult World Of The CIA: Introduction

in #christianity6 years ago

I've been digging into the occult for a couple of years now and I appreciate seeing another researcher out there who is sharing information. I think it's a subject that needs a lot more attention and study. So.. I gave you a follow and will be on the lookout for your articles! Thanks for your efforts.

Sort:  

I appreciate the interest. I have had an interest since I was a child. I had many questions not answered by mainstream religion and found my answer in one of their occult systems. My starting point will be a little rough as much of the information is not readily available with hard facts, so will be jumping in with speculations at the beginning and perhaps someone will be interested enough to dig a little more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67