You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set the right example!

in #christianity6 years ago

@kingjudah, if you downvoted my post because you believe it unworthy of being on Steemit, then that is your prerogative.

If however, you downvoted it in retaliation of me downvoting your friend's post here, which she cut and pasted from Time Magazine and presented as her own work then your reputation as a preacher will suffer in the eyes of those you minister.

Ask yourself if YOU did what is right in the eyes of the Lord.

Review the Eighth Commandment. Would the Lord ​approve of theft??

Perhaps this is an opportunity to Set the right example!

It seems to me you downvoted the wrong post! But, you have to live with that, not I.

I would upvote this worthy post of yours to show the right example, but it is too old to earn. I'll watch for another that I can help with,

I wish you well in your ministries!

CARRY ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67