Verse of the Day - Isaiah 41:10 ESV

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10 ESV

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer.

https://bible.com

Sort:  

Stop spamming your shitty spam comments.

What's wrong with him posting bible verses?

Check the comments of this bot account. He's spamming everyone's posts offering some shitty free digital bible. The link could very well be a scam for all I know. Either way, it's spam and needs to stop.

oh the website looks legit...

You're right though he definitely needs to stop spamming. Has anyone tried to tell him that? I did but unsurprisingly no response.

Yeah I’ve left comments on a few of his accounts. He runs many and I suspect that he doesn’t realise just how pathetic and pointless his strategy is. He’s certainly not making any money.

It’s also quite likely that this account and others are mostly operated via a bot so the owner won’t check comments and replies.

ya it's too bad especially if the website/app isn't his and he is ruining their reputation.

btw created a YT channel a while ago, (called Patriot-C if you want to check it out), and I was wondering if you think that posting them on DLive would be beneficial.

I’d give both DTube and DLive a shot with your videos. If you’ve managed to monetise the videos on YT then keep sending traffic to them. If not then DTube and DLive are good for immediate financial return.

Thanks! As a teen I'm just looking to make some extra cash and build my social media following for the future!

Congratulations @bible.com! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Go fuck yourself...
Do not comment to my shares!!!

Go fuck yourself...
Do not comment to my shares!!!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62