Evolution is Fake Science

in #christianity7 years ago

image
The Word of God is perfect, evolution is not science, it is religion.

I was an evolution nerd, and treated evolution as if it were sacred.

From early childhood, I was brainwashed with books and videogames about evolution.

I thought all surviving copies of scripture, were not true to the original texts, until one day I was told almighty God preserved His Word perfectly, and created the world in six days, which can be proven better than evolution.

Psalms 12:6-7 KJV

The words of the LORD [are] pure words: [as] silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times.

Thou shalt keep them, O LORD, thou shalt preserve them from this generation for ever.

Matthew 24:35, Mark 13:31, Luke 21:33 KJV

Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away.

The free videos of Doctor Kent Hovind, caused me to reject EVILution, and put my faith in the Word of God.

Keywords to search:

  • Kent Hovind seminar videos
  • Young Earth creation
Sort:  

I look forward to reading your post! I followed you. Best Wishes!

Thank you and God bless you!

Omg - great satire!
-> EVOLUTION.....

Me Im the other way around, as a child I was brainwashed by false religion. Im unsure about many things and I dont disbelieve what the bible says I just think that we misinterpret what is written. God is likely just a word for superior beings coming from other worlds that likely had much to do with our existence if you take some time to re-read the bible with an open mind you might come to realize what I mean.

I read about that alien religion over a decade ago. My previous article was about demons pretending to be aliens. Please consider this in detail, then choose what you want to believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73