CHURCHMONEY

in #christianity6 years ago

images (7).jpg
Hi steemit, my name is D-preacher but my friends call me D-wise. I am an online businessman and I am not just a worker online but a well experienced programmer. I have done alot of work not just as a programmer but in many other online jobs or businesses like in online trading, freelancer, e-commerce and so on. I love eating donuts and groundnuts sorry for that but this is not why am here today. I am here to talk about CHURCHMONEY.

SO WHAT CHURCHMONEY?
This is like an online church were I will be discussing on how to make money online.
This is not like those groups on facebook which most are filled with scammers but to explain business opportunities and how to make money from it faster and this businesses that will be post will be the once I have done and get paid. Here in churchmoney everyone is free to comment if am lying or not only after they have tried it and did not work. The online business will be the once that need zero cash to start so that you can try it without any fear of loss.
So since that is establish and now you know what CHURCMONEY is about now is how it is operated. I am the PASTOR that why I am called D-preacher and you will be the CONGREGATION. And onlyon Wednesday, Friday and Sundays that will be our service days because of my busy schedules. Your tithe will be your comment, offering your post and seed will be share.
Then since today is not a service day, our first service will be on Wednesday and it will by anytime I am free but unfailing I must post something [an online business]. I in my little research in countries I found out that the president of Nigeria said that "Nigerian youths are lazy" to be sincere I think Nigerian youths are not lazy but fearful. From my little research they are afraid to venture to other business that do not involve crude oil or an office job, Iwill love if they go into agriculture and living the university do not focus your mind on jobs but think to be an entrepreneur . Majority of them in universities who knows some things about online business end up being scammers or fraudsters because of their appetite to get money quick but what I really like about them is that they are full of ambition and determination. This are good characteristics to emulate about them, but am little bit busy right now so am going to drop this three website for photographers:
Fotolia
Shutterstock
Dreamstime
The one I like most [which I made lost of money from] is Shutterstock, but I will explain further on Wednesday and another different online business. Thanks for reading, commenting, sharing and voting GOD bless you.

Sort:  

@churchmoney, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

i am finding it difficult to follow you please state the procedures am new here

Congratulations @churchmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @churchmoney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64