**Forget Not**

in #christianity6 years ago

There are men God has place in your life for
specific reasons, they could be the answer to
that prayer you have been praying for years..
Greatness must be associated with if you must
be great..
You see I came into this town to school but I
met some specific people I will never forget in
this life because the played important roles in my
life even if I have fought with some of them but
yet I can't deny the fact that they have been a
blessing..
Sah joe gobri,Sah ben and sir bobby where the
men I needed to associate with to become a
force to reckon with in Zaria here even if I was
singing in otukpo Benue state before coming to
Zaria they were the elders I needed to associate
with..
Elders doesn't mean age but anyone who has
gone ahead of you any field of life is your elder
and you must honour such person to become
great..
I served
I honoured
I followed
I listened
See where I am today,I have a ministry where
people come to learn and be blessed they don't
but its there joy that am breaking forth not
because we did not have issues but because
despite the fights I still know they have
something I need..
Friends never forget those who God has placed
in your life on your way to greatness when you
eventually become great.
Never forget where you started from.
Never think you have arrived.
Friends its high time you humble yourself and
celebrate greatness, it will not take anything
from you..
There are men who is the physical answer to
that prayer you have been praying for years look
for them,honour them,serve them,respect them
am not advocating for worship......
I love you all don't forget that your roommate
may be the answer to your prayer all you need to
do is value everyone and humble yourself and
get what need to get...

Sort:  

Hi echo001,
I upvotes and commented your post and keep on posting great stuff. Please give me a follow and upvote my posts.
Thank you.

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56