KOREAN PEACE SUBMIT. MY SUNDAY MESSAGE TO EVERYONE AROUND WORLD.

in #christianity6 years ago

Hello fellow stemians and people all over the world, is another wonderful Sunday again, and I believe everyone is having a good time.

Today I am so delighted to be among you all, and it would be a great display of ingratitude if I don't thank God for the life he have given to me.

My lovely message for today is "peace" I believe in dialogue process rather than violence, although some say, "the kingdom of heaven suffereth violence and violence taketh it by force" this biblical quotation have some exception that many people did not understand.

I pray that peace of the Lord will continue to reign among people and let every conflict related issue around the world be resolve peacefully, for peace of the heart is what the majority deserve.

I am so happy for the people of south and north Korea's because of the peace that have once return to them. May God almighty continue to bless and make their economy flourish.

Today I pray for the peace of the world and rebuke any evil that dwell among people of the world, I pray the peace of God will continue to dwell in our heart.
Sunday_Message-200.png
Have a nice and wonderful Sunday and remember to give all praise and thanks to God almighty. In Jesus name.

If you believe that peace will forever reign in your life, pleases simply reply with the keyword AMEN as your comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73