JESUS PAID IT ALL

in #christianity6 years ago

EBA775DF-5FCC-464E-A863-040E49997703.jpeg

JESUS PAID IT ALL

13 “CHRIST PAID THE PRICE TO FREE US FROM THE CURSE that the laws in Moses’ Teachings bring by becoming cursed instead of us. Scripture says, “Everyone who is hung on a tree is cursed.”
14 ⌊CHRIST PAID THE PRICE⌋ SO THAT THE BLESSING PROMISED TO ABRAHAM WOULD COME TO ALL THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD THROUGH JESUS CHRIST AND WE WOULD RECEIVE THE PROMISED SPIRIT THROUGH FAITH.” (Galatians‬ ‭3:13-14‬ ‭GW‬‬)

Today, GOOD FRIDAY, we are commemorating the freedom from the curse we have received from our LORD & SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. Jesus died in our behalf that we may receive the blessing promised to Abraham.

“God loved the world this way: He gave his only Son so that everyone who believes in him will not die but will have eternal life. God sent his Son into the world, not to condemn the world, but to save the world. Those who believe in him won’t be condemned. But those who don’t believe are already condemned because they don’t believe in God’s only Son.” (John‬ ‭3:16-18‬ ‭GW‬‬)

To receive your own FREEDOM FROM THE CURSE, say the prayer below:

Father God, I humbly ADMIT that I have sinned and I have fallen short of your Glory. I strongly BELIEVE that Your Son, JESUS CHRIST, died a shameful death to pay for my sins. To receive my freedom from the curse, I CONFESS now the sins I have done and I ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST as my personal LORD & SAVIOR. In Jesus name I pray, Amen.

Your GOOD FRIDAY is indeed good if you have prayed the prayer above.

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!

Sort:  

Read and be blessed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48