The Hole In The Stone

in #christianity6 years ago

Hello! Good Wednesday afternoon everyone.
Stop digging cisterns that won’t ever hold water. Jesus said, “But whosoever drinketh of the water that I shall give him shall never thirst again" God Bless and have a great day in God’s Word.

For my people have committed two evils; they have forsaken me the fountain of living waters, and hewed them out cisterns, broken cisterns, that can hold no water.

- Jeremiah 2:13
King James Version
Public Domain

“The void inside me starts to fill, but my heart has holes, and whatever it holds will run out, leaving me empty once again.”
- Danielle Esplin

image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos are mine and taken by me using my iPhone 4
Taken at San Juan, La union, philippines.
Thank you for stopping by:-)
Peace and blessings, God bless us all :-)


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Nag mayatten MP..

I was just thinking the same thing, sir. I love the photos btw. Pang National Geographic! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hehehe thank you mam. kuha yan nong punta tayo san juan

akala ko doughnut isang malaking doughnut na nahulog sa buhangin na animo'y asukal :-) inayabam kuma ni baket mo sir ta nagpicture dita yanti abot na bwahhaha sakto siguro ajay fezlak na hehehe :-D peace madam MT :-D

wala siya jan may work dati.. nong punta tayo san juan yan,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71