Verse of the Day – Open The Eyes Of My Heart

in #christianity6 years ago

Have a blessed rainy day everyone! The song shows the marvel of how a simple prayer can transform lives. Jesus, I am nothing without you.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Open the eyes of my heart Lord,
Open the eyes of my heart,
I want to see You. I want to see You.

To see You high and lifted up,
Shining in the light of Your glory.
Pour out Your power and love,
As we sing holy, holy, holy.

Holy, holy holy.
Holy, holy, holy.
Holy, holy, holy,
I want to see You.

Paul Baloche Open The Eyes Of My Heart


Source: Here

The eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints

Ephesians 1:18
King James Version
Public Domain

Thank you for stopping by:-)
Peace and blessings, God bless us all :-)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " #steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Aglaplapusanan ti blessings, sir. Tudo day and night :D

wen ngarud sir hehehe karatudo dita.

Sometimes, we slip and forget our blessings. Thank you, God for all the love!

I love this song...God bless you brother.

Amen sir :-) Happy Independence Day sir MP :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93