Grace to do exploits

in #christianity5 years ago

saved!.jpg

And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me. 2 Corinthians 12:9..

Paul the apostle supplicated to God for three good times and the Lord reply was, "MY GRACE IS SUFFICIENT FOR YOU!" Dear brethren, if truly you are a genuine born again Christian, then it means you have derived grace upon your life.

The grace we are talking about is a special ability or gift to do what natural ability can't do. For this reason, whatever challenge you encounter, there is so much grace to triumph over it.

It may be that you are currently undergoing tough period, take note that the grace that you have already received is very much sufficient for you to conquer. Praise the Lord. Share your comments below!


Quoted verse from: https://www.biblegateway.com/

Please vote and follow me if you like my article.


IMG_20180829_045645_661.jpg

Much love @gloriousgirl

Sort:  

No, we don't have grace to do exploits or to conquer. You're mixing the Old Testament with the New Testament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28