Hebrews‬ ‭11‬:‭1‬ - Now faith is confidence in what we hope for

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

Skærmbillede 2018-01-10 kl. 00.45.22.png


Hebrews‬ ‭11‬:‭1‬

"Now faith is confidence in what we hope for

and assurance about what we do not see."



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content

Sort:  

I love your style of post.. This is almost like a daily devotional to me that reminds me about God

Thank you very much!

Awesome and beautiful, I truly love seeing this kinda posts. Thanks for sharing @goodreads

This is truly awesome.... So sharing this with everyone I know...This truly minister to my soul....please continue to do more scripture affirmations....I absolutely love these....

Thanks buddy!

Good post faith is real and actual thing. The building of relations depends on faith

Hello, I like it .Very good blog. Following and Upvote .! Thank you .

Hello, I like it .Very good blog. Following and Upvote .! Thank you .

These are the motivational and inspirational quotes that inspires me alot, thanks buddy for sharing, Looking forward to more posts like this from you.

Its good that we find some quote from the bible in your post... It feels good and feels fresh when I saw that kinda quote from you.

I love this. The subject of faith is so important because without faith it is impossible to please God. Faith is the ingredient that qualifies one to become a Christian. It is faith that brings our breakthrough and causes every chain to break. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58