Philippians 4:13 - I can do all this through him

in #christianity6 years ago

Skærmbillede 2018-01-11 kl. 17.09.34.png


Philippians 4:13

"I can do all this through him

who gives me strength."



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite bible verses which I count on. To God be the glory!

Very inspiring! Thank you very much @goodreads!

My pleasure

You have strong faith . if get soul strength from God then we will succeed in every field of life. Thanks for sharing

My pleasure

This post has received a 2.00 % upvote from @appreciator thanks to: @goodreads.

Hello @goodreads. I was inspired by your post.
I also has blogs about christianity. If it's okay, can you upvote or resteem it?
Here it is:
https://steemit.com/stories/@markaparre/chapter-3-the-starting-line

Thank you and God bless.

wall this is soo good ... loved it b

Indeed :) I just subscribe :) Hope you can check my blog :)

i love this verse so much, it makes me wanna try thigs out. thanks for this

very inspiring @goodreads! with God everything is possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58