David is nothing without Goliath!

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever questions God's ability to catch you when you fall?

Do ever feel broken, lost and fear that keep you from fully trusting God?

Do you secretly believe your dreams are unreachable? Do you secretly believe that prosperity is not for you? You are not alone.




image source

It was hard to live! We, as human being, faces different issues in our daily life. I see myself haunting by problems. It seems like I spend more time thinking about them than living life. My time is wasted thinking about what's wrong than building relationship to a real human being. No wonder I am single HMPP!

Yes! I am ranting with all the problems that all of us are facing! Why is there a problem anyway?! It only causes anxiety, depression, pain. . . so why?

It will define who we are.


Do you think David will be famous without Goliath? Facing giant define how fearless he can be. How would you react when you face your own giant? Will you run? hide?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64