WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT FROM A LOVING FATHER

in #christianity6 years ago


20180203_131434.jpg

Have you ever felt discouraged lately? Are you hungry for change and breakthrough in your life? Do you feel the urge of wanting to change, only to find out that you're stuck in your situation and seems like you're going nowhere. Do you want to seek God's leading and purspose for your life? He is just waiting for you to seek Him.

20180129_105811.jpg

*You will seek Me and find Me, when seek me with all your heart.
Jeremiah 29:13 ESV

The Lord has given me this Word last week during my devotional.

20180129_112648-1.jpg

I hope this will encourage you, as it encouraged me. Thank you for visiting my blog. Feel free to upvote and resteem my post if liked it.

Let's spread God's love 😊 God bless you.

XOXO,
Hazelwink 😉

Sort:  

nice kaayo the calligraphy momshiee :)

momshiee thank youuu :* hihi sumusunod rakos imong calligraphy :D

love this! Thanks for the encouragement ❤

Thank youuu @enjieneer ^_^ Glory to God

nice kayka mag calligraphy ate cath :)

Juuuuv ^_^ hihi thank you Glory to God ane nga kamot haha :3

You need upvote ?

Upvote on my last 3 post i will upvote on your 3 posts agree ?

Sure, that would be a kind gesture. Thanks in advance!

I love your friend @hazelwink ly publication and it fills me with energy to know that in the face of any difficulty if we trust and believe in God he will help us overcome any test. Blessings and you have my support

Thank you @caroabiel. Indeed, God promised us that he will never leave us nor forsake us. So when difficulty comes, we surely know that He is still and will always be there. God bless you :)

Search the ways of God so that things and everything go well. Blessings

That's true @luisanita ^_^ Thank you for this, seeking God's kingdom and his righteousness is the key. God bless you toooo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42