Sort:  

Thanks for your support my friend! He just copied and pasted about a cult that has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with the video clip I shared!

howdy back sir simms50! wow I don't understand that, he was convinced that he was right!

Sure was....he has made plenty of these kinds of posts all over the place!

howdy again sir simms50! oh so this guy has gone and hit alot of the steemchurch posts with his nonsense?

I’m not entirely sure if he only goes after the Hebrew Roots mindset posts or what. I’ve seen him make agreeable comments on other Christian content.

howdy hebrewhousewife! oh I see, so he's just picking on simms50? strange but what you said makes sense.

Not just me....but like she said other posts with similar mindsets!

sir simms50! wow ok well sounds like he has a problem then. Well what are the others saying to him?

Sad...but I think you are more right than wrong about what you are saying here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87