Sort:  

Try:

https://discordapp.com/invite/QaWbMSc

Click #registration on the left, then

Type ..reg janton in the entry space at the bottom. That should do it.

howdy today @willymac! how's Mike?
thanks so much for the instructions, I will do them.

Mike's fine. Had our walk finished at 6:30 this morning. Hope you're well also, Cowboy

Hope you find ginabot okay.

thank you willymac...hey, don't you take him out in the evenings also or is once a day enough for both of you?

I'm outdoors most of the time during the day and Mike is usually nearby just to keep an eye on me. He has breathing problems in hot weather so when the temp gets above 85, he pants pretty hard, and that eliminates late afternoon walks for him. His indoor bed is next to a floor vent and he sleeps with his nose over the edge, in the cool air flow. The back yard is fenced and We have a dog door, so be comes and goes when he feels like it.

More than you expected to know about Mike the Dog, I'll bet!

howdy @willymac I loved this information about Mike!
so he loves the fall and winter months.
I remember that you guys live in a secluded area don't you? so you have to drive to where you walk with Mike each morning?

We do. It's about three miles, away from the Interstate, and into the back of town, with very little traffic, so it's not very time consuming. It's worth it.

Yep, Mike had a pretty difficult time with the heat and with breathing last summer and it concerns me. He was about four months old when I found him back on June 15, 2005. He's one who is more like a person than most people are when you get to know him.

howdy willymac hey I just asked this question about the location of the walking park in another comment but now I see you answered it here, sorry about that.

I hope Mike is okay and just slowing down like we all do. you remember the exact date that you found him so either you have a photographic memory or that day was very special. where did you get him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67