God loves you 2

in #christianity6 years ago

Some more blessings of the love of God

  1. Total forgiveness and full pardon. The love of God is greater than the greatest sin and guilt. It erases every contrary record that is against man. “But God, who is rich in mercy for his great love wherewith he loved us, even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ (by grace ye are saved)” (Ephesians 2:4-5).

  2. Outpouring of grace. “And the grace of our Lord was exceeding abundant with faith and love which is in Christ Jesus” (1 Timothy 1:14). Beloved, the love of God has poured out on us the grace of God.

  3. Divine revelation and insight. Love gives access to secrets, because in love, there is openness. “He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me; and he that loveth me shall be loved of my father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him” (John 14:21)

  4. Divine provision and supply. “But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:19).
    Child of God, believe the reality of the blessings of the love of God. Be rest assured that your future by the love of God is settled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56