You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero vs. 666: Globalists Hijack Cryptocurrencies?

in #christianity6 years ago

Bitcoin originally offered freedom from 666 control. Today a lot of cryptocurrency experts think the globalist bankers have corrupted Bitcoin and are making their own cryptocurrencies.

This is why I will never buy BTC and fully support BCH. I probably should buy some Monero...

Sort:  

Yeah I sold out on BTC while it was bouncing around the top and switched to BCH.

Epic! I still have not bumped my BTC am waiting to see if it ever will pull 10 BCH per coin again.

According to Harry Dent, BTC might or might not go up around $20,000, just one more time before crashing below $5,000.

I love watching this stuff play out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23