My favorite scripture about ~ Baptism

in #christianity6 years ago

Matthew 28:18-20


"And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, 

All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.

Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, 

baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:

Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you:

 and, lo, 

I am with you always, even unto the end of the world."  Amen.



Go Ye Therefore!  


@karengentry Photographer of ExploreTraveler.com


Sort:  

Amen,i have been baptized

Thank you Jesus!

I have been baptized! :D

Thank you Jesus!

happy to read this.

Reading this makes me happy too! :)

christianity life photography travel christian-trail

very nice
greetings
@walidsalah

Thank you so much, greetings! :)

Amen

Amen

Amen! I am a child of God, also. I was born again over 40 years ago but I have never been as close to God as I am today and on my journey to get closer. Many times I would talk the talk and not walk the walk. We not only have to believe and confess that Jesus is Lord, but also share God's Word and live by God's Word. Thank you for sharing.

Amen, thank you so much for sharing your inspiring testimony. God Bless!

@karengentry you for sharing the Gospel.

It is truly an honor. God Bless! @steemthat

Thank you for posting the bible, so happy to read this.

I am happy too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82