My favorite scripture about ~ Believing

in #christianity6 years ago

Romans 15:13-14


13 Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.

14 And I myself also am persuaded of you, my brethren, that ye also are full of goodness, filled with all knowledge, able also to admonish one another.



A Journey of Believing


@karengentry Photographer of ExploreTraveler.com


Sort:  

I like it! Is the photo taken by you? Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Yes I am the photographer, shalom.

Cool! Thanks for visiting my profile ;)

Amen

Amen!
I'm Russian and also a Christian

Happy to meet you. Amen

Excellent capture, where is this taken?

Thank you, it was taken in Bethlehem.

Amen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74